Heritage Oaks1814.jpg

ABOUT US

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

jecoah byrnes.jpg

Jecoah E. Byrnes, CCIM, SIOR

Founder & CEO

(239) 687-3505

jecoah.byrnes@nhrd.com

Mike Metcalf v2 crop.jpg

Michael H. Metcalf

President of Development

(239) 269-1155
mike.metcalf@nhrd.com

rick needham.jpg

Rick Needham

Executive Vice President

(949) 683-4804

rick.needham@nhrd.com

AndrewWoolley.jpg

Andrew Woolley

SVP of Client Development

(215) 621-8600

andrew.woolley@nhrd.com

Jack O'Leary_edited.jpg

Jack O’Leary

SVP Development

(813) 519-1200

jack.oleary@nhrd.com

JoshRichards_BW.jpg

Josh L. Richards

SVP Capital Markets

(303) 390-1055

josh.richards@nhrd.com

Bryan-Photo.jpg

Bryan Sechrist

Vice President Development

(512) 640-4243

bryan.sechrist@nhrd.com

Bernard Clevens.jpg

Bernard S. Clevens

Senior Project Analyst

(321) 271-1927

bernard.clevens@nhrd.com